Expert groups

Expert groups are open forums for everyone with an interest and expertise in Produktion2030:s areas of strength. Each of the six Expert groups are led by two senior researchers from Swedish universities.

.

Are you interested in production development and innovation? Do you have an expertise in a field that corresponds to Produktion2030:s areas of strength?. Get in touch with our Expert group leaders!

01. Resource effective production:

Björn Johansson, Chalmers: bjorn.johansson@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 38 09

Peter Almström, Chalmers: petera@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 12 83

02. Flexible production:

Fredrik Schultheiss, Lunds tekniska högskola: fredrik.schultheiss@iprod.lth.se, +46 46 222 85 20

Magnus Wiktorsson, KTH – Kungliga Tekniska Högskolan: magwik@kth.se​, +46 790 94 28

03. Virtual production:

Anna Syberfeldt, Högskolan i Skövde: anna.syberfeldt@his.se, +46 500 44 85 77

Luis Ribeiro, Linköpings Universitet: ribeiro@liu.se

04. Humans in the production system:

Åsa Fasth-Berglund, Chalmers: asa.fasth@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 36 86

Peter Thorvald, Högskolan i Skövde: peter.thorvald@his.se, +46 500 44 85 43

05. Circular production and maintenance:

Erik Sundin, Linköpings Universitet: erik.sundin@liu.se, +46 132 86 601

Anders Skoogh, Chalmers: anders.skoogh@chalmers.se

06. Integrated product and production development:

Kristina Wärmefjord, Chalmers: kristina.warmefjord@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 58 27

Magnus Karlberg, Luleå tekniska universitet: Magnus.Karlberg@ltu.se, +46 920 49 24 18

Expertgruppsmöte 2015

Expertgruppsmöte 2016

Expertgruppsmöte 2017