Expert groups

Expert groups are open forums for everyone with an interest and expertise in Produktion2030:s areas of strength. Each of the six Expert groups are led by two senior researchers from Swedish universities.

Are you interested in production development and innovation? Do you have an expertise in a field that corresponds to Produktion2030:s areas of strength?. Get in touch with our Expert group leaders!

Björn Johansson, Chalmers: bjorn.johansson@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 38 09
Peter Almström, Chalmers: petera@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 12 83

Fredrik Schultheiss, The Faculty of Engineering Dept. of Energy Sciences: fredrik.schultheiss@iprod.lth.se, +46 46 222 85 20
Magnus Wiktorsson, KTH Royal Institute of Technology: magwik@kth.se​, +46 790 94 28

Anna Syberfeldt, University of Skövde: anna.syberfeldt@his.se, +46 500 44 85 77
Luis Ribeiro, Linköping University: ribeiro@liu.se

Åsa Fasth-Berglund, Chalmers: asa.fasth@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 36 86
Peter Thorvald, University of Skövde: peter.thorvald@his.se, +46 500 44 85 43

Erik Sundin, Linköping University: erik.sundin@liu.se, +46 132 86 601
Anders Skoogh, Chalmers: anders.skoogh@chalmers.se

Kristina Wärmefjord, Chalmers: kristina.warmefjord@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 58 27
Magnus Karlberg, Luleå University of Technology: Magnus.Karlberg@ltu.se, +46 920 49 24 18