Expert groups

Expert groups are open forums for everyone with an interest and expertise in Produktion2030:s areas of strength. Each of the six Expert groups are led by two senior researchers from Swedish universities.

.

Are you interested in production development and innovation? Do you have an expertise in a field that corresponds to Produktion2030:s areas of strength?. Get in touch with our Expert group leaders!

01. Resource-efficient production:

Björn Johansson, Chalmers: bjorn.johansson@chalmers.se

Peter Almström, Chalmers: petera@chalmers.se

02. Flexible production:

Fredrik Schultheiss, Lunds tekniska högskola: fredrik.schultheiss@iprod.lth.se

Magnus Wiktorsson, KTH: magnus.wiktorsson@kth.se

03. Virtual production:

Anna Syberfeldt, Högskolan i Skövde: anna.syberfeldt@his.se

Luis Ribeiro, Linköpings Universitet: ribeiro@liu.se

04. Humans in the production system:

Åsa Fasth-Berglund, Chalmers: asa.fasth@chalmers.se

Peter Thorvald, Högskolan i Skövde: peter.thorvald@his.se

05. Circular production and maintenance:

Erik Sundin, Linköpings Universitet: erik.sundin@liu.se

Anders Skoogh, Chalmers: anders.skoogh@chalmers.se

06. Integrated product and production development:

Kristina Wärmefjord, Chalmers: kristina.warmefjord@chalmers.se

Magnus Karlberg, Luleå tekniska universitet: Magnus.Karlberg@ltu.se

Expertgruppsmöte 2015

Expertgruppsmöte 2016

Expertgruppsmöte 2017

X