Expert groups

The expert groups are an open forum for anyone with an interest and specialist expertise in Produktion2030’s six areas of strength. Each expert group is led by two senior directors of research from a university. The expert groups hold workshops on industry-relevant research and innovation and calls for proposals in Sweden and the EU.

.

Would you like to be involved in one of the programme’s expert groups? Contact the relevant expert group chairperson.

01. Resource-efficient production:

Björn Johansson, Chalmers: bjorn.johansson@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 38 09

Peter Almström, Chalmers: petera@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 12 83

02. Flexible production:

Fredrik Schultheiss, Faculty of Engineering (LTH) at Lund University: fredrik.schultheiss@iprod.lth.se, +46 46 222 85 20

Magnus Wiktorsson, Mälardalens University: magnus.wiktorsson@mdh.se, +46 16 15 32 29

03. Virtual production development:

Anna Syberfeldt, University of Skövde: anna.syberfeldt@his.se, +46 500 44 85 77

Mats Jägstam, Jönköpings School of Engineering: vd-jth@ju.se, +46 36 10 1540

Luis Ribeiro, Linköpings University: ribeiro@liu.se

04. Humans in the production system:

Åsa Fasth-Berglund, Chalmers: asa.fasth@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 36 86

Peter Thorvald, University of Skövde: peter.thorvald@his.se, +46 500 44 85 43

05. Circular production systems and maintenance:

Erik Sundin, Linköpings University: erik.sundin@liu.se, +46 132 86 601

Anders Skoogh, Chalmers: anders.skoogh@chalmers.se

06. Integrated product and production development:

Kristina Wärmefjord, Chalmers: kristina.warmefjord@chalmers.se, +46 31 772 58 27

Magnus Karlberg, Luleå University of Technology: Magnus.Karlberg@ltu.se, +46 920 49 24 18

Expertgruppsmöte 2015

Expertgruppsmöte 2016

Expertgruppsmöte 2017

X